Contact Us

Graduate School of Public Health
Department of Epidemiology
130 DeSoto Street
Pittsburgh, PA  15261

ACADEMIC CONTACTS

Anne B. Newman, MD, MPH
Chair, Department of Epidemiology
Office: 5126 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-3056
Email: newmana@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

Jane A. Cauley, DrPH
Executive Vice Chair
Office: A510 Public Health
Primary phone: 412-624-0218
Email: jcauley@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

Samar R. El Khoudary, PhD, MPH, BPharm, FAHA
Vice Chair for Education
Office: 5119 Public Health
Primary phone: 412-624-3960
Email: elkhoudarys@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

Caterina Rosano, MD, MPH
Vice Chair for Research
Office: 5139 Public Health
Primary phone: 412-383-1294
Email: rosanoc@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

Catherine L. Haggerty, PhD, MPH
Vice Chair for Practice
Office: 5133 Public Health
Primary phone: 412-624-7377
Email: haggerty@pitt.edu
Profile

Tina Costacou, PhD
Director, Doctoral Degree Programs
Office: 337 Bellefield
Phone: 412-383-2062
Email: CostacouT@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

Nancy W. Glynn, PhD
Director, Master’s Degree Programs
Office: 5120 Public Health
Phone: 412-383-1309
Fax: 412-624-7397
Email: glynnn@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

Thomas J. Songer, PhD
Director, Bachelor’s Degree Programs
Office: 5118 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-5326
Email: tjs@pitt.edu
Profile

Wendy Frankle
Research Assistant
Office:  5123 Public Health
Phone:  412-624-5419
Email:  wgf2@pitt.edu

Lori S. Smith
Student Services Manager and Program Administrator
(PhD, DrPH, MPH, MS Programs)

Office: 5117 Public Health
Phone: 412-383-5269
Email: smithl@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

Amy L. Rhodes, M. Ed.
Student Services Specialist
(MPH & MS Programs)

Office: 5116 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-3060
Email: rhodesa@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

Gina Tagliaferri, MS
Student Services Specialist
(PhD, DrPH Programs)
Office:  5115 Public Health
Phone:  412-383-2407
Email:  git13@pitt.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACTS

Linda A. Deluco
Department Administrator
Office: A516 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-3733
Fax: 412-624-1615
Email: deluco@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

David A. Carr
Senior Associate Administrator and Director of Pre-Award
Office: A515 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-3479
Fax: 412-624-1615
Email: carr@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

Mark A. Lebder
Associate Administrator
Office: A514 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-3735
Fax: 412-624-1615
Email: lebderm@edc.pitt.edu
Profile