Directory Calendar News Careers Alumni Giving

Contact Us

Graduate School of Public Health
Department of Epidemiology
130 DeSoto Street
Pittsburgh, PA  15261

ACADEMIC CONTACTS

Anne B. Newman
Chair, Department of Epidemiology
Office: 5126 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-3056
Fax: 412-624-3737
E-mail: newmana@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

Maria Mori Brooks
Vice-Chair, Education
Office: 5119 Public Health
Primary phone: 412-624-1618
Secondary phone: 412-624-5419
Fax: 412-383-5891
E-mail: brooks@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

Lisa M. Bodnar
Vice-Chair, Research
Office: 5129 Public Health
Primary phone: 412-624-9032
Secondary phone: 412-624-1353
Fax: 412-624-7397
E-mail: bodnar@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

Thomas J. Songer
Director, Doctoral Degree Programs
Office: 5118 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-5326
Fax: 412-624-7397
E-mail: tjs@pitt.edu
Profile

Nancy W. Glynn
Director, Master’s Degree Programs
Office: 5120 Public Health
Phone: 412-383-1309
Fax: 412-624-7397
E-mail: glynnn@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

Caterina Rosano
Director, MD/PhD Program
Office: 467 Bellefield Hall
Primary phone: 412-383-1294
Secondary phone: 412-383-2404
Fax: 412-624-7397
E-mail: rosanoc@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

Lori S. Smith
Student Services Manager and Program Administrator
(PhD, DrPH, MPH, MS Programs)

Office: 5117 Public Health
Phone: 412-383-5269
Fax: 412-383-5325
E-mail: smithl@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

Amy L. Rhodes
Student Services Specialist
(MPH & MS Programs)

Office: 5116 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-3060
Fax: 412-383-5325
E-mail: rhodesa@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACTS

Linda A. Deluco
Department Administrator
Office: A516 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-3733
Fax: 412-624-1615
E-mail: deluco@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

David A. Carr
Senior Associate Administrator and Director of Pre-Award
Office: A515 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-3479
Fax: 412-624-1615
E-mail: carr@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

Mark A. Lebder
Associate Administrator
Office: A514 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-3735
Fax: 412-624-1615
E-mail: lebderm@edc.pitt.edu
Profile

© 2019 by University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health

Login  |  Sitemap